Digital Help
CSC, Aadhaar, PAN, Digital Signature, Tax & GST Related Help
Contact Details for Different Department is listed below. Please Do not send your Message on Wrong Address.

Office Address : Rishabh IT Solution, 203, Near Primary School,

                        Bhadewara, Gaurabadshahpur, Jaunpur,

                                          Uttar Pradesh, India - 222133


Phone : 1800-3000-3468


Email Directory :


 ServicesEmail Directory 
 CSC Helpdesk
helpdesk@csc.gov.in
 CSC Support
 Support@csc.gov.in
 CSC District Manager Contact
Click Here to See CSC DM Details
CSC Head Contact (Dinesh Tyagi)
 Dinesh.tyagi@csc.gov.in
 CSC Head Contact (Dinesh Tyagi)
Dinesh.tyagi@cscegovindia.com
 Digipay Digipay@digimail.in
 AEPS Error
Aeps@npci.org.in
 CSC Banking /FI / BC  Executive Contact
Click Here to see Banking Administrative Details
 Aadhaar, UCL, ECMP, UID Related Queries
Click Here to see UIDAI Administrative Details
 Insurance / RAP
insurance@csc.gov.in
 Website Design / App Development
Support@digitalhelp.co.in
free hit counter