Digital Help
CSC, Aadhaar, PAN, Digital Signature, Tax & GST Related Help
Contact Details for Different Department is listed below. Please Do not send your Message on Wrong Address.

Office Address : Rishabh IT Solution, 203, Near Primary School,

                      Bhadewara, Gaurabadshahpur, Jaunpur,

                                          Uttar Pradesh, India - 222133


Phone : 1800-3000-3468


Email Directory :


 ServicesEmail Directory 
Phone Book 
 CSC Helpdesk
helpdesk@csc.gov.in
 1800-3000-3468
Digipay
Digipay@digimail.in
AEPS Authentication
Aeps@npci.org.in
Digipay RRB Contact Number for Bank

CSC District Manager / State Manager Contact

Banking Executive
Banking@csc.gov.in
Insurance / RAP
Insurance@csc.gov.in
Cyber Gram Yojana /Education /CCC
Education@csc.gov.in
Pension
Pension@csc.gov.in
PEC/Aadhaar/Enrollment
Enrollment@csc.gov.in
Aadhaar-based Services (AUA)
Aua@csc.gov.in
ElectionElection@csc.gov.in
Skill DevelopmentSkills@csc.gov.in
SEHAT (CSC Health)Health@csc.gov.in
Postal ServicesPost@csc.gov.in
Passport ServicePassport@csc.gov.in
Travel (Air/Bus/Ticketing)Travel@csc.gov.in
 IRCTC /PAN Card /MoUD IHHL Project
Support@csc.gov.in
CSC Head Contact (Dinesh Tyagi)Dinesh.tyagi@csc.gov.in
 Aadhaar
 Website Design / App DevelopmentSupport@digitalhelp.co.in